REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-I
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 15/01/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Essentials of Management Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Elements and Principles of Design Practical
2 16/01/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm History of Art and Design Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Communication Skills Practical
3 17/01/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Environmental Studies Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Material Exploration I Practical
4 18/01/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Drawing I Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Geometric Construction Practical
5 19/01/2018 Friday 10:00am-1:00pm Introduction to Computers Practical/Theory
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-II
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
  19/01/2018 Friday 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fashion Studies Theory
2 23/01/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm Textile Studies Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Business Communication Practical
3 24/01/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm History of Fashion Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Material Exploration I Practical
4 25/01/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Fabric Embellishment Techniques Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Design Process Practical
5 29/01/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Drawing II Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Comuter & Digital Presentation Techniques Practical
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-III
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 30/01/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm Fashion Forecasting Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fashion Illustration I Practical
2 02/01/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Machinery and Equipment Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fabric Embellishment Technique II Practical
3 02/02/2018 Friday 10:00am-1:00pm Consumer Behavior & Marketing Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Pattern Making I (Basics & Kids) Practical
4 02/05/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Garment Construction Practical
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-IV
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 02/05/2018 Monday 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fashion Illustration II Practical
2 02/06/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm Production Methods & Quality Control Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Traditional Embroidery &Surface Ornamentation Practical
3 02/07/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Pattern Making 2 -Women's Wear Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Garment Construction 2- Women's Wear Practical
4 02/08/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Business Communication- II Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Craft Cluster Practical
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-V
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 02/09/2018 Friday 10:00am-1:00pm Fashion and Apparel Merchandising Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Visual Merchandising Practical
2 02/12/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Fashion Retailing Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fashion Illustration III(Stylization) Practical
3 13/2/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm CAD Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Accessory Design Practical
4 15/2/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Pattern Making III (Men's Wear) Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Garment Construction III(Men's Wear) Practical
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-VI
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 16/2/2018 Friday 10:00am-1:00pm Smart Textiles Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Home Furnishing Practical
2 20/2/2018 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm Event Management, Media and PR Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Fashion Styling and Makeup Practical
3 21/2/2018 Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Leather Pattern Making Skirt Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Leather Garment Construction Skirt Practical
4 22/2/2018 Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm Draping and Grading Practical
REDO EXAMINATION, JAN.- FEB. 2017
B.DES. FASHION DESIGN(4 YEARS), SEM-VII
S.NO. DATE DAY TIMINING SUBJECT PRACTICAL/THEORY
1 22/2/2018 Thursday 2:00 pm-5:00 pm Internship Practical
2 23/2/2018 Friday 10:00am-1:00pm Entrepneurship Theory
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Creative Pattern Making Practical
3 26/2/2018 Monday 10:00am-1:00pm Market Survey(design Project) Practical
2:00 pm-5:00 pm Portfolio Practical